This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Education Half Day Calendar 2018

The surgery will be completely closed (no reception service or prescription collection) between 12:30 and 17:00 on the dates given below. This is for staff training and development.

Tuesday 30th January

Wednesday 14th February

Thursday 22nd March

Wednesday 18th April

Wednesday 23rd May

Thursday 28th June

Wednesday 11th July

Wednesday 29th August

Thursday 27th September

Wednesday 3rd October

Tuesday 27th November

Tuesday 11th December

If you require urgent medical advice during the above times please call the surgery number and you will be directed to the doctor on call.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website